National Leadership

The National Council and the Board of Directors serve as the governing body of the fraternity. The National Council oversees the day-to-day operations of the organization, from chapter management to expansion. The Board of Directors is charged with governing the growth of the fraternity through alumni development, fund-raising and strategic planning.

Hermano César Escovar
President
President@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Luis Bautista
Vice-President
Vice.President@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Pedro J. Claudio
Officer of Recording
Recording@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Orlando Corral
Officer of the Treasury
Treasurer@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Glenn Garcia
Officer of Internal Affairs
Internal.Affairs@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Franklin Gomez
Officer of Community Affairs
Community.Affairs@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Kevin Mendoza
Officer of Programming
Events@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Christopher Sanchez
Officer of Operations
Operations@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Joseph Sierra
Officer of Member Development
Member.Devlopment@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Jonathan Talmi
Officer of Alumni Affairs
Alumni@launidadlatina.org