National Leadership

The National Council and the Board of Directors serve as the governing body of the fraternity. The National Council oversees the day-to-day operations of the organization, from chapter management to expansion. The Board of Directors is charged with governing the growth of the fraternity through alumni development, fund-raising and strategic planning.

Hermano Ignacio U. Acosta-Thompson
President
President@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Jose Alvarez
Vice-President
Vice.President@launidadlatina.org
Hermano George Bouldin Gates, Jr.
Officer of Alumni Affairs
Alumni@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Orlando Corral
Officer of the Treasury
Treasurer@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Mauricio Caro
Officer of Expansion
Expansion@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Jamil Abreu
Officer of Communications
Communication@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Andrés Rodriguez
Officer of Operations
Operations@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Rizwan Peera
Officer of Public Relations
Public.Relations@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Farhad Mustafa
Officer of Community Affairs
Community.Affairs@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Johnny Fernandez
Officer of Internal Affairs
Internal.Affairs@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Pedro J. Claudio
Officer of Recording
Recording@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Nicholas Diaz
Officer of Academics
Academics@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Mauricio Caro
Officer of Retention
Retention@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Kevin Mendoza
Officer of Events
Events@launidadlatina.org