National Leadership

The National Council serves as a governing body of the fraternity. The National Council oversees the day-to-day operations of the organization, from chapter management to expansion.

Hermano George Bahamondes
Interim President
President@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Christopher Sanchez
Officer of Operations
Operations@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Orlando Corral
Officer of the Treasury
Treasurer@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Jonathan Talmi
Officer of Alumni Affairs
Alumni@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Kevin Mendoza
Officer of Programming
Events@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Ivanok Tavarez
Officer of Communications
Communications@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Gilberto Rivera
Officer of Public Relations
Public.Relations@launidadlatina.org