National Leadership

The National Council and the Board of Directors serve as the governing body of the fraternity. The National Council oversees the day-to-day operations of the organization, from chapter management to expansion. The Board of Directors is charged with governing the growth of the fraternity through alumni development, fund-raising and strategic planning.

Hermano Willy Rivas
President
president@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Joseph Sierra
Vice-President
vice.president@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Jose Alvarez
Officer of Recording
VP.Recording@launidadlatina.org
–Open–
Officer of Academics
Academics@launidadlatina.org
Hermano George Bolden Gates
Officer of Alumni Affairs
Alumni@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Ignacio Acosta
Officer of the Treasury
VP.Finance@launidadlatina.org
–Open–
Officer of Archives
Archives@launidadlatina.org
Hermano David Rolla
Officer of Communications
communication@launidadlatina.org
–Open–
Officer of Community Affairs
communityservice@launidadlatina.org
–Open–
Officer of Events
Events@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Maximo Lora
Officer of Expansion
Expansion@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Johnny Fernandez
Officer of Internal Affairs
Internal.Affairs@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Andres Rodriguez
Officer of Operations
operations@launidadlatina.org
Hermano Rizwan Peera
Officer of Public Relations
Public.Relations@launidadlatina.org
–Open–
Officer of Retention
Retention@launidadlatina.org